This unique Masonic Lodge was constructed in the growing area of Arlington Heights in 1922. It sits on a triangular block and it features a gabled roof with large eaves. The roof is supported by paired pilasters with cast stone capitals. It is clad in brown brick. The arched windows feature stained glass, and the round windows in a triangular pattern over the front door are also stained glass. The building faces east, which is the apex of the triangle. The building was designed by Architect Jack C. Davies, and it was built by Walter L. Cox.